Life issues

Life has provided humans with abundant amazement and plenty options. You can live it with your own ways, in accordance with your own personal uniqueness.

But life also offers us issues to deal with…

Everyone has their own issues. I dealt with what profession should I choose, considering that I don’t want to be a doctor and I’ve always liked language up to now, and that working or pursuing a career in linguistics/language is a very hard turn for me.

Some of my friends deal with their sexuality. Some others deal with having the right partner/lover.

What would be your issue? And how do you plan to overcome it?

3 thoughts on “Life issues

Would Love To Hear From You

