Teaching Demo @ ELTI – First Day

old pic - friend taken photograph

Today will be my first day of teaching demo at ELTI, as a part of the whole recruitment process. I have prepared three lesson plans for my successive three days of teaching demo on Saturday and Sunday (I literally used those two full days to prepare the lesson plans). Today, I will be teaching General English class for High School Students.

So, wish me luck guys (and girls)… This might as well the path to make my position firm in language and linguistics.

2 thoughts on “Teaching Demo @ ELTI – First Day

Would Love To Hear From You

