Finally, on the first page!

yaay! first page on google search engine!

I have been hosting two websites since less than two weeks ago. Besides having this one (that looks more like blog), I also write for a website discussing biochemistry. I love biochemistry since I was one of biochemistry lab assistant at my campus. Unlike anatomy that is less dynamic, and physiology that is pretty much vague, for me biochemistry offers a more interesting and dynamic perspective of life.

As I use English for this website (blog), I also use English for that website. And after hosting these two websites, I realized that writing is always full of fun, and we can almost write anything! There are so many things in our life that can be written.

Would Love To Hear From You

