My Journey: Will I Stand Out as an English Teacher?

This is my first time interacting with english teachers in ELTI. I can’t believe that I’m here right now, looking at them interacting each other, making jokes and laughing. Well… I need to get acquainted with the whole environment before I can really be part of this place.

Being an english teacher is actually one of my baby steps to have a firm position in language and linguistics. Besides, this is also my passion, and I’ve survived most processes so I guess I just need to bear this one last stage.

I’m wishing myself luck 🙂

Would Love To Hear From You

